2ddb6de92f · feat: 第三优先级完善 — CI/CD、PyPI、pre-commit、CHANGELOG、贡献指南、基准测试、ADR · Updated 2026-07-11 20:13:36 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?